Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Praha '08
31 décembre 2008

Character Profiles

PICT1892Dobry den! I've decided to write about each of the characters in my TEFL course. I hope by doing this, one will be able to imagine the bizarre atmosphere I took part of while learning how to teach. Please don't blame me if I'm a bad teacher. My inability to teach is due to the the strange TEFL environment I learned in...which produced even stranger results. But, at least I can write a concise lesson plan now. I am able to regurgitate and regenerate the sample lessons which were given to us by our teacher, Terry. I will begin speaking about those that lived with me in Hotel Pivovar. More specifically I will begin speaking about Ben Fairbank, Corey Ross, Maurice O' Hanlon, and Edwina Yeng Yeng Hui. I will attempt to illustrate an accurate description of each individual. I am open for suggestions for your individual profiles, from those of you who took part in the TEFL Worldwide Prague program during the winter of 2008. The character profiles will be organized into several acts usually preformed by the character at hand. Now, I've just begun to scratch the surface of the character of Mr. Benjamin Fairbank. Let us now revisit it.
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Praha '08
Publicité
Publicité